Below is the CBL’s current list of Board Officers. This list is current as of September 5th, 2022

Patrice Faust

President

Email: president@cblbasketball.org

Phone: (610) 730-6524

Nathaniel Kober

Vice President

Email: vice.president@cblbasketball.org

Phone: (484) 545-3612

David Lynn

Secretary

Email: secretary@cblbasketball.org

Phone: (908) 797-9902

David Orinski

Treasurer

Email: treasurer@cblbasketball.org

Phone: (610) 577-6508

David Faust

Scheduler

Email: scheduler@cblbasketball.org

Phone: (603) 762-3565

Richard Free

Referee Assigner

Email: ref.assigner@cblbasketball.org

Phone: (484) 655-5960

Barry Perazzetti

Commissioner

Email: commissioner@cblbasketball.org

Phone: (484) 695-7362